I Like You Do You Like Me?

by Patrick Coughlin

Hello friend,

Just a quick note to say thank you for visiting my humble abode.  My greatest hope is that your time spent here is well compensated with enjoyment.  If you are a fan of sci-fi, fantasy, folktales or the myriad other vehicles of fantastical imagination, please check out The Days and Nights of NellyMas or Hidden Cities pages located at the top of the blog.  If you know anybody that hungers for such things I would be in a state of great gratitude if you sent them my way, the way of Pat Coughlin’s Blog. 

Now that that unpleasantness is over (Could I be more presumptuous? Hey help me out a little more, please! Jeesh!), let me say I hope all is going very well with your exceedingly fine person as well as your loved ones.  All is well in the land of Pat Coughlin, that is to say, my land.  I’ve been a little restless or something lately and working on this here blog has been working out pretty well to relieve that so again, thank you for your participation, it means a lot! But if you’re not diggin’ it, don’t hang out out of pity!  Ahhh who am I kidding?  You love it!  How could you not? It’s so great I just don’t know what to say!  I mean, YOU”RE so great! Contemplate peach pit good fortune plate….ahhh, I’m startin’ to Shim Shoy out here, so I’m wrapping it up! Shtoobidup, smiddle…

Enjoy the rest of your day! 

Your Friend,

Pat Coughlin

